Text Size: BIGGER | SMALLER | Reset

You are here: Home / Non-Funding Committes / Executive


The Executive is made up of the conveners of all the committees of the Synod as well as the present Moderator and immediate past Moderator and Moderator designate.

The Executive co-ordinates the work of the Synod committees and looks to policy development.  It also is the point of contact between the Synod and the Otago Foundation Trust Board.

It reports each year to the annual meeting through the Synod Life Committee

Presbyterian Synod Of Otago and Southland.
Phone: {03} 477 7365
Fax: {03} 477 6736
synod logo
Level 5, Evan Parry House,
43 Princes St, Dunedin.
P O Box 1131,
© 2009 Synod of Otago and Southland | Design by thirdman | Powered by Boss