Text Size: BIGGER | SMALLER | Reset

You are here: Home / Non-Funding Committes

Non-Funding Committes

The work of the Synod goes beyond the providing of finance for parishes and others. 

There are other committees that support the work of the Synod. 

These committees are detailed on their own pages in this section.

Presbyterian Synod Of Otago and Southland.
Phone: {03} 477 7365
Fax: {03} 477 6736
synod logo
Level 5, Evan Parry House,
43 Princes St, Dunedin.
P O Box 1131,
© 2009 Synod of Otago and Southland | Design by thirdman | Powered by Boss